Zhejiang Dongdong Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd  Favorite | Set Home
  Main Products
Mercaptopurine
Azathioprine
Etodolac
Torasemide
Bicalutamide
Milnacipran Hydrochloride
Nebivolol Hydrochloride
Quetiapine Fumarate
About Us Your Location:Home>>About Us

Zhejiang Dongdong Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd is a manufacturer and exporter for medicine materials and intermediates . with an occupied land area of 25,000 sq.m and 1,0000 sq.m of building, with fixed asset of USD 5 millions and annual export amount of USD 12 millions, There are complete producing  facilities and test  equipments .The factory has more than 150 employees, 36% of which are professional technicians.

The company has obtained ISO9001:2000 certificate COS certificate , Sticking to the quality guideline of “ clients paramount,strict criterion and active innovation” the company continuously expands the investment in high- and new- technology to achieve more economic benifits and more point of growth. The company has also eZhejiang Dongdong Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd  stablished a R&D center in shanghai zhangjiang high-tech park, meanwhile we have a production base named Yancheng yuekai pharmchem in jiang provine ..

The company always enjoys a good social reputation, Products mainly are  exported to Europe, American,Japan and Southeast Asia, etc, and also the customers give some  good  comments. In the future,  Being international market-oriented and sic-tech depended, we will, as usual, give full play to our own advantages and continuously provide the customers with more quality products and services, and we hope to cooperate with friends from all walks of life for mutual development.

Copyright(C)2009,   Copyright Notice

浙江东东药业有限公司 加入收藏 | 设为首页
  主要产品
巯嘌呤
硫唑嘌呤
依托度酸
托拉塞米
比卡鲁胺
米那普仑盐酸盐
塞利洛尔盐酸盐
喹硫平富马酸盐
公司简介 当前位置:首页>>公司简介

浙江东东药业有限公司是家从事医药原料及中间体的生产与出口的厂家。公司占地面积25000 m3,建筑面积10000 m3,现有固定资产5000万元,总资产10000万元,生产设备和检测设施齐全。我司现有员工150人,其中专业技术人员占36%。

浙江东东药业有限公司

公司已经通过ISO9001:2001国际质量体系认证,有几个产品正在申报FDA认证和COS认证。遵循“顾客至上,规范严谨,开拓创新”的质量方针,公司不断加大高新技术的突入力度,从众获取更多的经济效益和增长,公司专门在上海张江高科技园区设有独立的研发中心。现有主导产品为:托拉塞米,硫唑嘌呤,米那普仑,依托度酸,比卡鲁胺,马来酸氟吡汀等

公司一直拥有良好的社会信誉,产品远销欧美,日本,中东等地区,一致收到客户的好评。在今后的发展中,公司将以国际市场为导向,依靠科技进步,充分发挥自身优势,竭诚为客户提供更好的优质产品及优质服务。

   备案序号: